Send prayer petitions to Blessed Mary MacKillop

This is the link to the website of the shrine of Blessed Mary MacKillop at North Sydney, where her body is buried in the chapel:

http://www.marymackillop.org.au/prayer-space/add-a-prayer.cfm?loadref=33

You can send prayer petitions to her shrine via this link.

34 Responses to “Send prayer petitions to Blessed Mary MacKillop”

  1. eileen Says:

    MOTHER MARY MACKILLOP PLEASE INTERCEDE THROUGH OUR LORD TO HELP ‘DIANE’ IN SEEKING A REMISSION ON HER CANCER

  2. brendakaren Says:

    I will join you in prayer for Diane.

    On my website I have a prayer campaign for the healing of cancer (through the intercession of the Holy Souls in Purgtory for their benefactors). It is at:

    http://missionbell.homestead.com/PrayerForThoseWithCancer.html

  3. TA Says:

    Please pray for me, for healing and a financial breakthrough, for I am facing severe problems and pray for my daughter for healing from epilepsy, through the intercession of this great saint
    ta.

  4. brendakaren Says:

    I will join you in praying for these petitions.

    Please pray for and to the Holy Souls in Purgatory also for these intentions.

    More information at:

    http://missionbell.homestead.com/Afavourgrantedbytheholysouls.html

  5. Fiona Says:

    Please pray for the conversion of my husband and for him to be released from alcohol addiction. May God protect me from all the assaults and hurt directed towards me and keep my family in peace. I offer up my sufferings in union with Jesus for the holy souls in purgatory. I thank God for all the blessings and graces bestowed on me.

  6. Malyn Says:

    Please pray for my husband that he may be led to do what is right and for the restoration of my marriage. Thank you.

  7. Tresca Says:

    Please pray for my sons to take their education and behavior seriously.

  8. Vee Says:

    My husband and I have been married for almost 4 years and we don’t have any children yet. I’ve been pregnant 3 times already and none of it worked out. Please pray for me that I’ll be pregnant again and that I will be able to have a safe and healthy pregnancy and please also pray for our immigrant application to be approved.

  9. A. MacDougall Says:

    Please pray for a miraculous cure for Tracy from cancer. She is the Mother of a beautiful baby girl. Her husband works more than one job to support them, and her parents and his parents care for the baby. They are people of faith, little means and lots of love. She suffers terribly; please Blessed Mary MacKillop please, heal her. Thank you and God Bless You.

  10. brendakaren Says:

    I will pray for Tracy to be healed. I will also add her name to the prayer campaign for the healing of cancer which is at:

    http://missionbell.homestead.comPrayerForThoseWithCancer.html

    In this prayer campaign, we pray for the relief of the Holy Souls in Purgatory and ask for the healing of cancer through their powerful intercession.

  11. Vicky Dounis Says:

    Dearest Blessed Mother Mary Mackillop, as a life long student and ongoing teacher of the Joeys nurtured teachings, please intercede through our Lord to help my best and long life friend Dolores in seeking a remission of her incurable and terminal illness-cancer.

  12. brendakaren Says:

    Thank you Vicky. I will pray for healing for Dolores and also enroll her in the prayer campaign for those who have cancer that is on my website at:

    http://missionbell.homestead.com/PrayerForThoseWithCancer.html

  13. Robyn Thomson Says:

    Pray for all students who have to live away from home, and are currently doing their exams, especially my daughter Laura.

  14. elizabeth Says:

    Dear Robyn Thomson,
    I will surely pray for your daughter Laura and all students who are doing their exams.

    God bless and guide them in all they do.
    Please pray for me too

  15. Gen Says:

    Please pray for me and my family. We are going through some major financial difficulties, and our home might be foreclosed on. We are praying for a miracle from our God at the moment. We have 2 small kids and my husband is unemployed and has been looking for work for since October of last year. God, please hear our prayer and grant us a miracle! We need to keep our home and be able to pay our bills (we’re drowning in debt- credit cards, IRS, and so much more).

    I really could use some prayers of hope to be lifted up to heaven for me and my family because we need a miracle to happen quickly. We are meeting with the bank’s lawyers for our second foreclosure mediation on July 29th. We can’t lose our home of 10 years. Thank you for your prayers, and may God Bless you and your family

  16. Annette Says:

    I ask for a healing of a bitter taste in the saliva and for healing for a goiter that is causing many problems. Please heal me and give me back my life after 7 months of suffering. Love and thanks and praise, Annette

  17. brendakaren Says:

    Hi Annette,
    I will pray with you for a healing.

  18. Tricia Says:

    My son has been wrongfully arrested of sexual abuse 18 years ago by a half-sister of his daughter. I beg her powerful prayers and help for us that my son is cleared and for all who ask her prayers. Mary, my son and I are of your own biological family, please pray for us in memory of the human love you had for your relatives. You suffered false accusations, please be mindful of how painful that was for you and those who loved you.

  19. Tricia Says:

    Gen, we lost our home some years ago, when my husband became ill. Will remember you and your family in my prayers.

  20. brendakaren Says:

    Tricia I will pray for your prayer petition regarding your son.

  21. NancyAnn Says:

    Please pray for me to. I am suffering for the last 3 years and have seen many doctors and there does not seem to be a diagnosis. Some doctors say that I am too complex. I suffer from hearin/ear issues.. loss of hearing, loss of balance at times, pain and constant noise in my ears. I have trouble being in public places because the sounds hurt my ears. I have been to Germany and Switzerland to look for help and and diagnosis. I have young sons and all I want is to be a good and whole mother again.

  22. brendakaren Says:

    NancyAnne I understand your great suffering and will pray for a healing for you.
    Please offer up your sufferings and prayers for the Holy Souls in Purgatory and ask them to obtain a healing for you.

    They are really good intercessors. You can read testimonies of that on this web page:

    http://missionbell.homestead.com/Afavourgrantedbytheholysouls.html

  23. Suzanne Says:

    Please pray for me. I have Multiple Sclerosis for the past 10 years. I require prayers in abundance and I know Saint Mary MacKillop will be my side through my suffering. All I want is to be a good wife and a good mother. Please pray for me.

    Suzanne I will pray for your intentions. (Mary Ann)

  24. Reena Says:

    Please pray for my mother and for myself. My growing age is a serious problem to my mother, and I am heart broken because the relationship that I had for 5 years has been broken. I request you all to please pray for me and to ask GOD to grant me his companionship as my husband. Amen

  25. Joanna Says:

    Please pray for me, to get out of my financial problem.
    I needed God’s miraculous help for my desperate and seemingly impossible cases.
    Thank you so very much.

    I will pray for your petition. (Mary Ann)

  26. Miriam Says:

    Please pray for physical and spiritual healing for all my family, for peace and for employment to meet our financial obligations. Thank you.

  27. Kristy Says:

    ear Mother Mary Mackillop. Pl ease help all of the souls in purgatory and deliver them. PLease protect me from the plan of the enemy and take me under your protection. Please help me on the 27th of June and help Brandyn and i to be united in Love always and to grow together in Love. Please bless the male companion/Spouse God has chosen for me and please protect me from put downs and to hold myself and be full of love and joy, sharing it with others. Please be with me every single day and give me strenghth, thank you Mother Mary, Amen

  28. Katarina Says:

    Please, pray:
    That Our Lord God strength the relationship between Dejan M. and me!
    For GOING DEEPER IN KNOWING EACH OTHER!
    That WE SPEND A LOT OF TIME TOGETHER!
    That our love will grow stronger day by day and that we always place God in the center of our lives!
    Thank you for all your prayers
    Praying for you
    Katarina

  29. Joan Says:

    Mother Mary Mackillop please intercede through Christ our lord for my sister Pauline who has extensive lung cancer.

  30. monica Says:

    Please I am begging you from the bottom of my heart for my step father Frank who is suffering from incurable cancer. He doesnt deserve the pain he is in and I am not ready to say goodbye yet. Please Mother Mary Mac Killop I am begging you for a miracle for Frank. He is one of the most wonderful human beings ever and I love him dearly.

  31. Angel Says:

    Please pray for my mother who’s suffering from anaplastic carcinoma, a type of cancer that spreads rapidly.

  32. Kerry mcgrsth Says:

    Please pray that the live export will stop

  33. tracey Says:

    please pray for me,i’m in daily chronic pain with ruptured discs/multiple sciatica and lump on my spine,please pray for my healing by the beautiful mother mary mackillop,amen

  34. Nwobodo Uche D Says:

    Pray for healing of infirmities.


Leave a Reply

