The 54 Day Rosary Novena

our-lady-of-the-rosary-of-pompeii1

 The 54 day rosary novena is a simple devotion which was revealed by Our Lady to a girl in Italy in the 19th Century. It is done in the following way: You say the Rosary for 54 consecutive days in a row. The first 27 days are for the petition and the next 27 days are for thanksgiving. Regardless of anything that has happened, you still go ahead and thank Our Lady for the outcome.                            

I and many other people have experienced terrific answers to prayers that seemed to have been bordering on the impossible. One of these petitions was very big and I had prayed my heart out for it for about two years and this seemingly impossible request was granted in the most wonderful way after I did a 54 day Rosary Novena as a final resort to get it granted and the answer was far more abundant than I had even requested or imagined when I made my petition. I can highly recommend this devotion to you.  Its power has been demonstrated to me in wonderful ways and I certainly am not alone in enjoying its fruits.  Many people throughout the world had done so too. Making this novena is a good way to keep up your motivation for saying the rosary on a daily basis.  

Read my book: Help from Heaven (Answers to prayer) including those from the 54 day Rosary novena by pressing here.

 

One Response to “The 54 Day Rosary Novena”

  1. Annu Says:

    Please rem me in your prayers when u say the rosary, i am on the 22 day of the 54 day rosary novena. Please pray for me and i love the novena as each Hail Mary is transformed to a flower.


Leave a Reply

