How to make egg flip (drink)

1 cup of milk

1 egg

A small amount of Vanilla Essence

3 teaspoons of Sugar (add more or add less according to your taste preference)

Blend together until frothy.

 

Visit my housekeeping hints web page.

 

7 Responses to “How to make egg flip (drink)”

  1. Thomas Says:

    It worked just like my Grandpas.

  2. Sanjukta Roy Says:

    Is it be boiled?

    My egg flips are cold.
    (Mary Ann)

  3. Courtenay Says:

    Thanks for this, it’s random but when my grandmother made me egg flips she would always sprinkle it with nutmeg, it works well, I recommend it.

  4. jacob Says:

    Don’t forget to add sugar, i forgot to and it didn’t taste the best but i am sure it would’ve tasted great.

  5. Ben Says:

    I look this up cause my nan made tthese for us as kids and I wanted to make them for my kids. The one extra thing my nan added was vanilla ice cream.

  6. Karen Elleray Says:

    Egg Flips, are great try them with some ice cream and topping on a hot day make them very cold put in a little ice and blend. Happy Drinking.

  7. Henry Says:

    I recommend adding nutmeg or cinnamon


Leave a Reply

