Don’t celebrate my life when I am gone! Pray for my soul instead!

I don’t want anyone to celebrate my life when I am gone.  I want them to pray for my soul !  I wil probably need all the help that I can get!  I don’t want to be stuck in Purgatory while my life is being celebrated !

Help the Holy souls in Purgatory.  To learn more Visit:

The powerful intercession of the Holy Souls in Purgatory for their benefactors and ways to help them

4 Responses to “Don’t celebrate my life when I am gone! Pray for my soul instead!”

  1. thenonconformer Says:

    Dream on.. it is too late for prayers

    (Heb 9:27 KJV) And as it is appointed unto men once to die, but after this the judgment:

  2. brendakaren Says:

    When we die we can no longer pray for ourselves, but others can pray for us.

    That there is a place which we call Purgatory is alluded to in the bible in these words: “It is a holy and wholesome thing to pray for the dead, that they may be loosed from their sins.” (II Macab. XII., 46)

  3. thenonconformer Says:

    unfortunately you are still grasping at non existant straws.. the book you refered to is not in the real Bible too.. many people are praying for you now.. accept God’s full forgivess through Jesus Christ now.. otherwise it will be too late.

  4. brendakaren Says:

    Dear thenonconformer,

    Please go to the following link regarding Purgatory.

    http://immaculataconceptio.wordpress.com/prayer-petitions/purgatory/

    Thank you.


Leave a Reply

